Spring Fair – limited tickets still available for the Car Raffle!

Spring Fair Car Raffle – limited tickets still available!

Tickets in the Parent Association of Loreto Normanhurst Spring Fair Car raffle are selling fast, and limited numbers are available, so be quick and purchase your ticket today!

  • One lucky person at this year’s Spring Fair will be the winner of a brand new MG3 Hatch worth $20,252.
  • The prize is a metallic Bristol red MG3 Hatch and includes dealer delivery, boot liner and floor mats, window tint, plates, registration, CTP third party insurance and stamp duty.
  • Only 300 tickets will be sold at $100 each and the winner will be announced at the Spring Fair.
  • For full terms and conditions click HERE

 Tickets are on sale until the Spring Fair on Sunday 3rd November or unless sold out prior.

 Enter HERE for your chance to win. The Parent Association would like to acknowledge the help and support from Sydney City MG3 to offer this fantastic prize!         

GOOD LUCK!

 

Cake Kit Working Bee

All hands are required for a working bee to set up the cake kits for the Spring Fair. The working bee has been set for Friday 25 October in the Boarders’ Dining Room, between 09:30am and 12:00pm. Please contact Kate Brown on 0407 408 908 or brownzemail@gmail.com if you can help out.

Spring Fair Newsletter

Read issue one of the Spring Fair Newsletter here.

Spring Fair Committee 2019

role

name

year group

email

Spring Fair Convener  Louise Wytenburg Years 7, 9, 11 and 12 louise@thewytenburgs.com
Spring Fair Convener  Paul White Year 12 White.paul@y7mail.com
Spring Fair Convener  Jane Dalton Year 9 jdalton@workarena.com.au
Operations Coordinator Paul White Year 12 White.paul@y7mail.com  
Finance Coordinator Jo West Year 7 jowest77@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator Michael Cooper Year 12 michaelcooperinfra@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Kris Holmes Years 7  & 10 krisanddaveholmes@gmail.com 
Entertainment Coordinator Angela Quinn Year 12 quiniac@gmail.com
Volunteers Coordinator Sue Whipps Year 12 swhipps@hotmail.com
Slushie Coordinator Lisa Malmgron Year 8 sslamgroup@ozemail.com.au
Boarder Stalls Coordinator Suzie Sherwood Year 11 ssherwood3@bigpond.com
Ex-Students’ Stall Coordinator Janneke Chudleigh n/a jannekechudleigh@hotmail.com
Retail Stalls Coordinator Julie Moriarty  Year 12 julieandmartin@optusnet.com.au
School Stalls Coordinator

Sally Lee – Primary School  

Jane Dalton –  Senior School

Year 6

Year 9

sallylee5144@gmail.com 

jdalton@workarena.com.au

Food & Drinks Stall Coordinators Margie Stephen-Harmey & Jane Dalton

Years 7 & 8

Year 9

margie_stephen@optusnet.com.au 

 jdalton@workarena.com.au

General Assistance Joanne Cini Year 7 jcini@y7mail.com
General Assistance Sarah Hickey Year 6 sarah@rigright.com.au

 

PAL – Spring Fair Meeting Schedule

Wednesday 16 October GBC 1.02 – 7:00-8:30pm
(Team Leader Meeting)
Wednesday 23 October GBC 1.02 – 7:00-8:30pm
(Team Leader Meeting)
Wednesday 30 October GBC 1.02 – 7:00-8:30pm
(Meeting of Team Leaders & helpers)
Saturday 2 November Set Up
Sunday 3 November Spring Fair

 

Relive Spring Fair 2017!

 

Thank you to our Sponsors