Parent Association

Events 

YEAR 7 PARENTS’ DINNER & DRINKS

When:  Thursday 20th September 2018
Where: Bluegum Hotel, Waitara
Time:  7.30pm

Join other Year 7 Parents for end of term dinner and drinks at the Bluegum Hotel.

Click HERE for invitation 

 


Upcoming Events

DATE

EVENT

Thursday 20 September Year 7 Parents’ Drinks
Friday 21 September  Year 12 Graduation Eucharist & Dinner

TERM 4 

DETAILS TO FOLLOW
Wednesday 17 October Parent Association World Teachers’ Day Morning Tea
Monday 22 October Grandparents & Special Friends’ Day
Wednesday 24 October Mary Ward Justice Forum
Wednesday 14 November Women of Influence
Thursday 15 November Year 12 Formal – Dockside Darling Harbour
Saturday 17 November Primary Mothers & Daughters’ Christmas Creations
Wednesday 21 November Ex-Students & Parents Spirituality Evening
Tuesday 27 November Parent Association AGM