Learning

NCCD 2018 Fact sheet for parents and carers

All government and non-government schools in Australia are required to participate in the annual Nationally Consistent Collection of Data on School Students with Disability (NCCD). Nationally consistent information on students in Australian schools receiving adjustments for disability enables schools, education authorities, and governments to better understand the needs of students with disability and how they can be best supported at school. Please access the link to the parent/carers information sheet.

 

Ms Zoe Rhone

Head of Learning Enrichment

 

Dates to Remember –  Term 3  2018

 

Year 12

Year 12 Trial HSC Examinations

Thursday 2 August to Monday  20 August

School Community

HSC SHOWCASE

Friday 31 August

Year 11

Year 11 Examinations

Monday 3 September to Friday 14 September

Year 12 Year 12 Awards Ceremony

Friday 21 September

10:15am for a 10:30am start

Gymnasium

 

 

Dates to Remember –  Term 4  2018

Year 12 HSC Examinations

Thursday 18 October to Friday 9 November

Year 10 Year 10 Examinations Monday 5 November to Tuesday 13 November
Year 10 Year 10 YCON 2018

Monday 19 November to Friday 30 November

Years 7 – 11 Years 7 – 11 Awards Ceremony

Thursday  6 December

TBC

Gymnasium

Year 12 HSC Results Principal’s Morning Tea

Friday 14 December

10:00am – 11:00am

Mary Ward Quad