Learning

Parent Information Evening Podcast Years  7 & 8 

Year 7:   Click here to listen.

Enter  password:  myyear72019 

 

Year 8:   Click here to listen.

Enter password: myyear82019

 

Parent Information Evening  Podcast Years 9 & 10

Year 9:   Click here to listen.  

Enter password:  myyear92019

 

Year 10:   Click here to listen. 

Enter password:  myyear102019

 

Dates to Remember –  Term 1 2019

Year 12 Year 12 Assessment Block 2 Monday 18 March – Monday 25 March
Year 10, 11, 12 Careers evening Tuesday 12 March
Year 7 & 9 NAPLAN Online Practice Tuesday 26  – Thurs 28 March
Year 7 Year 7 Parents & Student Study Skills Evening with Prue Salter Monday 1 April
7:00pm–8:30pm |  Deirdre Rofe Centre

 

Dates to Remember –  Term 2 2019

Year 12 Year 12 Assessment Term 2 Block 1 Monday 13 May – Friday 17 May
Year 12 Assessment Term 2 Block 2 Monday 27 May – Wednesday 5 June
Year 12 Study Skills – Dr Prue Salter (Students)

Thursday 27 June
8.45am | Curran Theatre

Year 10 Year 10 Canberra Excursion Wednesday 15 May – Friday 18 May
Canberra
Subject Selection Evening Wednesday 5 June
7.00pm – 8.30pm | GBC-DRC
Subject Selection Individual Plenaries Over Term 2 Weeks 7 – 9
Year 9 NAPLAN Tuesday 14 May – Monday 20 May
Catch-up on 20 May
Year 7 NAPLAN Tuesday 14 May – Friday 17 May
Catch-up on 20 May
Years 7-11 Academic Plenary Meetings Friday 3 May
1:00pm – 6.30pm | LRC-GBC-DRC
Monday 13 May
3:30pm – 6.30pm | Gymnasium
Tuesday 21 May
3.30pm – 6.30pm | Gymnasium