Cybersafety

CYBERSAFETY – OFFICE OF THE CHILDREN’S ESAFETY COMMISSIONER OPENED ON JULY 1 2015

 

The Office of the Children’s eSafety Commissioner is a one-stop-shop for online safety.

The Office provides Australians with a range of up-to-date information and resources, coupled with a comprehensive complaints system to assist children who experience serious cyberbullying.

The Children’s eSafety Commissioner is Alastair MacGibbon and he is responsible for leading online safety education for Australian children and young people, protecting them when they experience serious cyberbullying and managing complaints about offensive or illegal online content.

Loreto Normanhurst has a strong Cybersafety Statement that all students know and discuss. Please click here for our statement on Cyber bullying.

If you have any concerns regarding online behaviours, please contact your daughter’s Head of House or email pastoral@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Aston

Ms Michelle Albert

malbert@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Mrs Elsa Vink is the (Acting) Dean of Pastoral Care

Mrs Kerry McCullough is the Dean of Mission

School Counsellors are Mrs Cathy Walbank and Mrs Keeva Mostyn

Barry

Mrs Natalie Helm

nhelm@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Kendall

Mr Julian Moran

jmoran@loreton.nsw.edu.au

Kuring-gai

Mr Justin Madigan

jmadigan@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Maye

Mrs Emma Hughes (acting)

ehughes@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Mornane

Mrs Linda Guthrie

lgguthrie@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Mulhall

Mrs Janet Stacey

jstacey@loretonh.nsw.edu.au

Ward

Mrs Peta Patton

peta@loretonh.nsw.edu.au